Press

Press about Mashka:

The LA Note Interview: https://thelanote.com/mashak-wolfe-actor-tiktoker-tells-her-story-as-a-russian-refugee-in-the-entertainment-industry/

Voyage LA interviewhttp://voyagela.com/interview/meet-mashka-wolfe-actress-west-hollywood/?fbclid=IwAR0wqHj1NBlgDs4EtSO3o7BVaaKlIWobko68u_r5RC8bntf5WOA6ACJsRsE

Elevated Look Podcast Episode – Interview with Mashka: https://open.spotify.com/episode/7tnZSPGgxPwtDhkrOy3Fuy?si=TX3negcESwyxpcaNwcbbaw

Press for Y2K Babes:

Channel 101 Review https://channel101reviews.wordpress.com/2018/09/

Channel 101 Podcast about Y2K Babes – https://thelanote.com/mashak-wolfe-actor-tiktoker-tells-her-story-as-a-russian-refugee-in-the-entertainment-industry/

Press for Lonely in the Dusk:

Film Threat –  http://filmthreat.com/reviews/lonely-in-the-dusk/

Eye for Film https://www.eyeforfilm.co.uk/review/lonely-in-the-dusk-2018-film-review-by-andrew-robertson

Electronic Press Kit Lonely in the Dusk

Press for the New Colossus:

Director Tim Robbins talks about The New Colossus on The View:  https://youtu.be/zoDkL-8uPL0

Los Angeles Times Featurehttp://www.latimes.com/entertainment/arts/la-ca-cm-new-colossus-20180208-story.html

Local review of the play: https://www.charlotteobserver.com/entertainment/arts-culture/article239752483.html

NPR local podcast where Tim Robbins talks about the piece: https://www.wfae.org/post/charlotte-talks-tim-robbins-his-acting-career-new-colossus-and-more#stream/0

Spectrum News Segment https://spectrumnews1.com/ca/orange-county/entertainment/2020/01/14/actors-tell-true-stories-of-refugees-in–the-new-colossus-?fbclid=IwAR2o0xDm2QrXYKMLsL84xSXT__XLyTaMlaGj5hZGImeGPECA-7MMfq7qNqA#

US Tour Announcement https://www.talkinbroadway.com/allthatchat_new/d.php?id=2471781

Broadway World Reviewhttps://www.broadwayworld.com/los-angeles/article/THE-NEW-COLOSSUS-Directed-By-Tim-Robbins-Comes-to-The-Actors-Gang-20180118

Stage Raw Review http://stageraw.com/2018/02/20/the-new-colossus-theater-review/

Daily News Reviewhttps://www.dailynews.com/2018/02/08/tim-robbins-actors-gang-examines-immigration-and-refugees-in-new-play/

People’s World Reviewhttps://www.peoplesworld.org/article/the-huddled-masses-take-refuge-in-new-l-a-play-the-new-colossus/

Press for Have you Ever Done this Before?:

Colorado Boulevard Review – https://www.coloradoboulevard.net/review-angels-devils-and-other-things/